Home ] Colorado AR15 ] [ Colorado Gunsmiths ] Dealers and Vendors ] Discussion Forums ] Firearms Training ] Front Range IDPA ] Gun Clubs & Groups ] Gun Rights ] Places To Shoot ] Reviews ] Jeff's Reviews ] Classified Ads ]


Colorado Gunsmiths


 
CBR Customs
Caleb Rutledge
Thornton, CO
(303) 921-7832
cbrgunsmithing@gmail.com

Colorado
Gun Works
2631 West Vine Drive

Ft.
Collins
, CO 80521

(970) 482-4867
(970) 221-4867 FAX
www.Coloradogunworks.com 
C. Royce Honeycutt Master Gunsmith
 
Colorado School of Trades, Gunsmithing School
http://www.schooloftrades.com/gunsmithing/index.cfm
1-800-234-4594 ext 11
1575 Hoyt St
Lakewood, Colorado 80215-2996
(303)233-4697 x14
 
Earl Hickman, Hickman Rifles
411 B Tia Juana, Colorado Springs, CO 80909
719 633 4680 , 719 209 2727 (cell)
 
Iron Ridge Guns
Iron Ridge Gunsmithing
1110
Delaware Av Suite A
FFl-07
Class 2 mfg
Class 3 dealer
Longmont Co 80501
303-772-G36K (4365)
(Behind Safeway on Ken Pratt/HWY 119)
www.ironridgeguns.com

Sales: Sales@IronRidgeGuns.com
Orders: Orders@IronRidgeGuns.com
Information: Info@IronRidgeGuns.com
Support: Support@IronRidgeGuns.com
http://www.ironridgeguns.com/
 
Richard Stone (Circuits), Custom Guns, Gunsmithing and Custom Manufacturer
Public business hours 3-5pm Saturdays. Other hours by appointment.
(719) 594-6601
1081 Stanton St, Colorado Springs, CO 80907
 
Roscoe's Custom Pistols
John Brandstatter
228 S. Bailey Dr.
Pueblo West, CO  81007
719-547-2846
Colt 1911 custom work, Remington 700 custom rifles, Colt AR-15 custom work
 
Lee Hadaway, The Arms Room
Trinidad, Colorado
hadaway@amigo.net
719-845-8265
http://www.thearmsroom.com/
 
Lee Mosher, Insight Shooting Systems, INC.
I.S.S.I
3946 Fairfield Lane Pueblo, CO. 81005
InsightShootingSystemsInc@attbi.com
 
M.L. Greene Manufacture of Gun Stock Duplicating Machines & Components
17200 W. 57th. Ave.
Golden, CO 80403
Phone: 303-277-9852
 
Dave Sullivan, Westwind Rifles
640 Briggs Street
Erie, CO 80516
Ph: (303)828-3823
 
TJ's Gunsmithing
http://www.tjsgunsmithing.net
Phone: 303.363.1911
Email: riflegod@myexcel.com 
261 C Airport Blvd
Aurora, CO 80011

If you know of a Colorado Gunsmith please let us know. We'll be happy to add any links you send us. Please report any links that do not work.


  Comments or suggestions? Email us at:
information@coloradoshooting.org